Musings on writing, M/M Fantasy and Erotic Romance, and life.

More About Me

In addition to working as a surgical technologist, I’m a mother, a soon-to-be grandmother, Harley rider, and author.  My first publication is due June 13, 2014 with MuseItHot Publishing. I’ve several novels written and one of them is due out before the end of this year, with Loose Id. Also, another publication is due in the fall with MuseItHot Publishing.

My nest is empty at the moment, all of my kids are adults. I’m proud of them and hope all their dreams come true. They are as much a part of me as I am of them. They are good people and my best accomplishment in the world. Now, my children are two crazy Egyptian Mau’s, a loveable ferret, and my son’s Calico is staying with us for a while.

Some of my favorite things are to ride my motorcycle to Mt. Rainier. I love riding through sun-dappled old growth forests. Off the beaten path roads where its not exhaust I’m smelling, but the beauty of nature. I grew up in the woods out here and I’m torn between the excitement and convenience of city living and the solitude of the forest.

My passion is writing m/m romance. It brings me joy. The characters I create are a part of me. I love them and often return to the same characters when I begin missing them.

My friends populate a great group online called the ERWA. The Erotic Readers and Writers Association has helped me improve my writing. There is something for everyone and plenty of help offered by some of the sweetest denizens to ever inhabit erotic web pages.

2 responses

  1. Malcolm Miller

    I’ve enjoyed your writing for more than a year, and I’m pleased to see your name here.

    Like

    May 2, 2014 at 8:45 pm

    • Thanks Malcolm. I’ve decided to jump into the whole blogging thing headfirst. I may have hit a rock. The water’s kinda murky here, ya know?

      Like

      May 2, 2014 at 8:46 pm

Leave a Reply

