Musings on writing, M/M Fantasy and Erotic Romance, and life.

Needs

Needs

by Michele Micheal Rakes

 

“I’m not gay.”

“That is fine, Vincent. Have you informed your dick?”

“You’re manipulating me,” said Vince. His wrists chafed beneath the rough rope, but he found he liked it.

“Don’t touch it,” begged Vince.

“I will touch what I want. Grayson, bring the plug and lube.”

“Yes, Master Greg.”

“No, Master, please don’t,” whispered Vince, uncertain of his protest.

“The lube and plug, Master. May I soothe the slave, Sir? Ease his tension?”

“The tension is what he seeks, but suit yourself.”

Master lubed the toy. He attempted to slip it inside Vince’s sphincter. The rigidity in the slave’s body hindered further pursuit.

Grayson grazed his fingers over the slave’s backside. “Relax, boy. Trust me, it feels good. Don’t you want it?”

“I do.”

“Then why do you fight it?”

Master pressed his hot, sweaty skin to Vince’s backside. “Speak to me, slave.”

“I’m not gay.”

“Then why do you serve a gay master?”

Silence.

“Answer me, boy.”

“I need to be dominated.”

“A Mistress?” Master asked .

“No, I need a man.”

“Why?”

“Because I want it rough,” Vince snarled.

“In the ass?” Master asked. The tip of the plug pressed into Vincent’s rectum.

“It’s what I need.” Vincent sighed.

2 responses

  1. This is a small piece involving the characters in my book Trainwreck, awaiting publication.

    Like

    April 28, 2014 at 10:40 pm

  2. Wow…hot…I think I need to pick up Trainwreck 🙂

    Like

    April 29, 2014 at 11:02 am

Leave a Reply

