Musings on writing, M/M Fantasy and Erotic Romance, and life.

Succubus

 

Succubus

by Michele Micheal Rakes

The lovely creature sucking my cock moaned through me, a purring kitten vibrating the length of my shaft. God. Her moist hollow enveloping me, devouring my cock, was  making me insane.

I toyed with the red waves of hair spilling over my hand, cupping the back of her head, urging her to take me deeper. The sight of my slick dick slipping in and out of her dark, red lips, was enamoring. The graze of her teeth. Sharp, pointed little daggers dragging along my cock.

With a flick of her tongue, a tendril of my juices hung between us, her curling tip finding my slit, violating, teasing as squeezing fingers clutched my balls. I wasn’t going to last. Not with her wet heat suffocating my cock, sucking the life from my greedy prick.

Deep in her throat, her contracting muscle choking my dick, I came, shuddering into her body. Without fail, swallowing my essence. Unable to stop, convulsing with need, my fluid spilling as a steady river. Ever-swallowing, feeding from me.

My lungs drying, burning as my prick kept leaking into the dark, fiery recesses of her magnificent throat. She may well be the death of me. My sweet succubus.

4 responses

  1. Scott

    Great blog.LOL

    Like

    April 28, 2014 at 10:26 pm

  2. Ramona Pugh

    doing good girl keep it up come visit sometime

    Like

    April 29, 2014 at 12:30 am

    • I will. Been so busy. Have three publications coming out this year. Two short stories and a novel with a tentative date of Aug./ Sept. Right in the middle of finishing another novel.

      Like

      April 29, 2014 at 12:34 am

Leave a Reply

