Musings on writing, M/M Fantasy and Erotic Romance, and life.

What I’ve doing…

Here lately I have been immersed in the finishing Fourth and Long, the next book to follow up Saving Kane. I certainly hope to have it complete and in my editors hand this next week. Hopefully, this will be a story my publisher is interested in picking up. Unfortunately, my little infant blog has had to take a backseat to what’s right in front of me.

image

This has been my other distraction, my brand new grand baby! A beautiful little girl, Madisyn.

image

3 responses

  1. Finn Marlowe

    That’s a pretty sweet distraction. Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

    September 27, 2014 at 12:02 am

    • Yes she is…my first grandbaby! It’s what you call instant love.

      Like

      September 27, 2014 at 4:35 am

    • Thanks. She’s just a doll…so cute.

      Like

      September 27, 2014 at 10:52 am

Leave a Reply

