Musings on writing, M/M Fantasy and Erotic Romance, and life.

Michele M. Rakes’ Fourth and Long Blog Tour: Character Interview

Sid Love

acks, why did you not tell anyone what was going on when you were a kid?

The one time I told someone, they didn’t believe me, so best to keep my mouth shut. A word of a ten year old doesn’t hold as much weight as a man of Phelps stature.

What’s different now?

Jared and Irus. They need me to stand up to the bogeyman of my past. It’s time for me to stop being afraid of what people will say or what will happen to my career. The kids of my charity deserve someone strong to care for them. It’s gotta be me. Irus made me see that and I’ll never be able to adequately thank the man for the strength he gives me.

Do you feel you missed out on childhood?

Hell, I missed out on life. I cut myself off from all meaningful relationships. My life…

View original post 788 more words

Leave a Reply

